CONTACT THE WWF CLIMATE SAVERS PROGRAMME


 Milan Kooijman

Climate Savers Coordinator
+32 (0) 484 266 727

Contact us on climatesavers@wwf.panda.org

CONTACT A COUNTRY OFFICE ABOUT OUR CLIMATE SAVERS PROGRAMME


 

Follow us on TWIT

Australia

Sydney Main

Level 13 235 Jones Street Ultimo NSW 2007 Australia
+61 2 9281 5515/1060

Belgium

Geraldine Louis

Corporate Partnership Manager
WWF Belgium, Brussels
+32 2 340 09 32
geraldine.louis@wwf.be

Brazil

Ligia Pitta Ribeiro

Conservation Analyst for the Climate Change and Energy Program
WWF-Brasil, Brasilia
ligiaribeiro@wwf.org.br

Canada

Jay Hooper

Vice President Development
WWF-Canada
(O) +01 416 484 7722
(M) +01 416 303 0212

China

Xin Chen
Senior Development and Corporate Engagement Officer
WWF China Programme Office, Beijing
+86 10 65116271
XChen@wwfchina.org

Denmark

John Nordbo
Klima- og miljøchef, Leder af miljøfaglig afdeling / Head of Conservation
WWF Denmark, Copenhagen
+45 35 24 78 53
j.nordbo@wwf.dk

Finland

Kati Malmelin
Development Manager, Business & Industry
WWF Finland, Helsinki
+358405005485
kati.malmelin@wwf.fi

France

Aurelie Pontal
Partnership Manager / Climate Business Engagement Initiative for France
WWF France, Paris Main
+33155258481
apontal@wwf.fr

Germany

Matthias Kopp
Project Leader, Financial Sector& Energy
WWF Germany, Berlin
+49.30.311777212
kopp@wwf.de

Hong Kong

Karen Ho
Business Engagement Leader, Climate
WWF Hong Kong, Hong Kong
+852 2161 9676
kho@wwf.org.hk

Italy

Giuliana Improta
Head of Business and Industry
WWF Italy, Rome Main
+39 06 8449 7211
i.g.improta@wwf.it

Antonella Daniele
Business Sustainability Advisor – Corporate Partnerships
WWF Italy, Rome Main
+39 06 8449 7346
a.daniele@wwf.it

Japan

Yosuke Ikehara
Climate & Energy Project Leader, Climate Change Programme
WWF Japan, Tokyo
+81 3 3769 1713
ikehara@wwf.or.jp

Mexico

Vanessa Perez Cirera
Director of Climate Change
WWF Mexico Programme Office, Mexico
+525552865631 ext 215
vperez@wwfmex.org

Norway

Arild Skedsmo
Conservation Director
WWF Norway, Oslo
+47 99 46 35 31
askedsmo@wwf.no

Netherlands

Wouter-Jan Schouten
Head of Market Change
WWF Netherlands
+31 30 693 78 74
wschouten@wwf.nl

Sweden

Siv Persson
Manager Corporate Partnership
WWF Sweden
+46 8 624 74 40
siv.persson@wwf.se

Switzerland

Christian Som
Monitoring and Evaluation Manager
WWF Switzerland, Zurich Main
+41 44 2972286
christian.som@wwf.ch

USA

Matthew Banks
Private Sector Initiatives
WWF United States, Washington DC
+12027789689
matthew.banks@wwfus.org

 

Share Button

Our partners